Browse Authors:
  • Home
  • A
  • Aurora Jean Alexander

Aurora Jean Alexander books in order

Aurora Jean Alexander is the writer and author of the fantasy and paranormal romance series, “The Council Of Twelve”.

A Jane of all trades, A. J. is also a gifted and decorated classical musician and a proficient skier.

Keen about reading and writing from an early age, A. J. won several poetry and short story competitions while growing up.

Although her love for writing took a creative and journalistic approach at university, writing fantasy novels has always been her dream; one that she fulfilled when she published Soul Taker (2018).

A. J. started travelling around the world in her early twenties, visiting Paris, Rome, Madrid, Vienna, Prague, London, Berne, Berlin, Athens, and Santorini. She also went on a road trip across the U.S, travelling from Chicago to Santa Monica and across the South to Florida.

An animal rights activist, A.J. loves volunteering for charity events, and often offers her services as an interpreter for meaningful causes.

She currently resides in Southern California with her three lovely cats.

Whenever she is free, which seldom happens, A. J. loves hanging out with friends or going for long nature walks.

More about Aurora Jean Alexander

Genres: Fantasy / SF, Paranormal , Romance


The Council Of Twelve Series

  1. Soul Taker (2018)
  2. Sundance (2019)
  3. Demon Tracker (2020)
  4. Bounty Hunter (2021)

Detailed book overview

The Council Of Twelve Series

Soul Taker

After long years in the line of duty as a ‘Soul Taker’, Kate is worn out.

When she gets a new job offer from the ‘Powers Above’, she accepts her new job as a Guardian gratefully without knowing that her teacher is one of the most powerful beings in existence, the Archangel Raphael.

Along with Raphael, she takes on her new task and the connection between them grows.

Raphael helps, protects and supports Kate, but suddenly, she becomes a target for the Demons of Hell.

Raphael realizes that Kate means more to him than he expected, which causes him to fight furiously against danger. If he fails, Kate’s future will contain eternal darkness, evil, and torture.

Author: Aurora Jean Alexander
First Release: 2018
ISBN: 978-1790340163
Publisher: Independently published

Sundance is a promising young Warrior Angel, the first in centuries to join the Divine Army. With the help of one of the most powerful Archangels, her skill and talent develop, allowing her to master some of the most difficult tasks that face her kind.

Sundance, under the supervision of the ‘Council of Twelve’ seeks to prove that she deserves her unusual gifts in the eternal fight between good and evil. Follow her adventures as she discovers love, fights the good fight, and finds herself in the heat of battle trying to keep her wings from being singed.

Author: Aurora Jean Alexander
First Release: 2019
ISBN: 978-1082146770
Publisher: Independently published
Demon Tracker

Zepheira is the best Demon Tracker working for the Good side. With her unusual looks, her phenomenal sense of smell, and her bravery, she quickly draws ‘The Big 7’s attention to her talent. They hire her to find one of them. Leaving her familiar surroundings and regular work environment unsettles Zepheira at first. But the challenge to prove herself and to increase the reputation of her infallibility tempts her.

She is convinced she will be a great asset to ‘The Big 7’. Little does she know she will be a much greater asset in Heaven’s fight against Evil. Zepheira suddenly becomes more than a hired tracker. She finds herself an important pawn in the game of love, heat, and fire. Will her courage and sacrifice be sufficient to dance with the flames?

Author: Aurora Jean Alexander
First Release: 2020
ISBN: 979-8636159490
Publisher: Independently published
Bounty Hunter

When Centriel roams the Earth in a dark mood and atypical despair, in a mountain clearing, far from humankind, he unexpectedly discovers a runner, followed by a petite hunter. The way the woman treats the giant fugitive amuses the Archangel, but he quickly learns that neither of them are what they seem to be.

Simin Arnatt is an extraordinary woman. Her occupation as a Bounty Hunter takes her all over the world, as she follows her prey to the most unusual places. She would have never expected to meet the famous Centriel while on a hunt. When he offers to help her, she feels the enormous attraction, but she knows, with the secret she holds, she could never dare to hope for love.

Neither of them could guess that with her next assignment, Hell is breaking loose…

Author: Aurora Jean Alexander
First Release: 2021
ISBN: 979-8599840572
Publisher: Independently published