Browse Authors:

Mandi Beck books in order

Mandi Beck is an American author of contemporary romance novels.

Passionate about books for virtually her entire life, it is that love that made her scribble down tiny stories on napkins, notebooks, and her hand.

This love for books has translated into her adult life, doing so through book clubs and social media.

With time, she gradually switched from writing stories on her smartphone to doing so on a computer.

Mandi currently lives in her hometown of Chicago with her husband, two boisterous boys and two lovely step-daughters.

More about Mandi Beck

Genres: Contemporary , Romance

United States


Non Series

  • Twisted (2018)

Fulton University Hockey Series

  1. Sin Bin (2018)

The Caged Love Series

  1. Love Hurts (2015)
  2. Love Burns (2015)

The Wrecked Series

  1. Stoned (2016)
  2. Rhythm (2017)
  3. Sugar (2017)
Non Series
Fulton University Hockey Series
The Caged Love Series
The Wrecked Series

Detailed book overview

Non Series


Fannin McGuire may be up for a promotion, but her nightmare is just about to begin.

How else would you call attending your stepsister's nuptials to your ex-fiancé?

Determined to move on, Fannin chooses to focus on her career, now that her ex is about to become family.

The only problem is that her ex is mocking the fact that Fannin won’t have someone to accompany her to the wedding.

Enter Jasper James, her hero and bartender.

Complete with the beard, good looks and amazing Scottish accent, Jasper offers to be her wedding date and fake boyfriend.

But what happens when fake starts feeling so real?

Author: Mandi Beck
First Release: 2018
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Fulton University Hockey Series

Sin Bin

People say that age is just a number. I beg to differ.
Stella Cruz and I have an age gap of ten years.
That makes a huge difference.
She has one more year at Fulton University, and I have one more title to secure.
Hockey doesn’t need distractions, not even someone as amazing as Stella.
It is for this reason that I left her in my bed.
Yet still, I couldn’t forget her.
Time doesn’t heal.
Jason Dagger shattered my heart six months ago, and I’m yet to heal.
But now he is back into my life, looking sinfully attractive.
Should I be happy or furious?

Author: Mandi Beck
First Release: 2018
Ebook: B07KDT9JQL
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

The Caged Love Series

Love Hurts

I fear nothing when I’m in the Octagon.

In there, I unleash hell. I have to. If I don’t, they will unleash it on me.

It’s an entirely different case when I’m outside the Octagon.

Tiny and elegant, she is my one true weakness. I’ve loved her for as long as I can remember.

She gives me joy and makes me want to tear her clothes apart.

Thanks to her, I’m reckless.

Desperate to overcome the feelings, I turn to alcohol.

Frankie De Rosa is my closest friend.

Although she isn’t mine yet, I won’t let someone else steal her.

Love truly hurts!

Author: Mandi Beck
First Release: 2015
ISBN: 978-1507666234
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Love Burns

I live for love. I battle for love. Frankie is love.

The Octagon is my ground.

I’ve been taught to stay alert at all times, and expect the next attack.

However, the one thing that I never anticipated was for her past to come back and haunt us.

I’m on the verge of two of the most significant battles of my entire life: my love, and the title.

I’m pretty sure I can handle it.

But what happens when the one you cherish is in danger, and you can’t take the beating for her?

You close your eyes and hope that she gives the fight of her life.

Author: Mandi Beck
First Release: 2015
ISBN: 978-1517500030
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

The Wrecked Series


As the main guy in one of the leading rock bands in the industry, Stone Lockhart’s life revolves around lots of free sex, drugs and music.

Willow has been his musical muse for as long as he can recall—from the notes to the rhythm.

Everything however changed when he pushed her away.

No longer inspired, he turns to pills and other drugs in order not to think about her.

Realizing that this is a battle that he can’t win, Stone decides to make a fresh start.

Willow has however moved on.

She is no longer the girl that he chased away.

What Stone has lost, Willow has found in plenty.

Author: Mandi Beck
First Release: 2016
ISBN: 978-1535186155
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Enjoy a first-hand experience into Wrecked's Valentine's Day show and witness just how seductive a rock icon can be—more so when he has a stash of lollipops.

This novella, perfect for the holiday season, features the beloved characters from Stoned, the first part of The Wrecked series.

The story previously appeared in the anthology Beaus and Arrows.

The author encourages readers to complete Stoned before reading this book.

Author: Mandi Beck
First Release: 2017
Ebook: B075MPCFKG
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

I’ve been branded as “Country’s hottest bad boy.”

But then I became too extreme, to the point that it was no longer attractive to the passionate lovers of country music.

Hard Candy Records however came to my rescue, and gave me a second stab at it.

That wasn’t a really smart move.

Nonetheless, I’ll never admit that to them, more so when they have hired a babysitter to ensure that I don’t get into any trouble.

Addy Mae Masterson is her name.

I allow her to pretend that she isn’t attracted to me.

Troubled by my past, will I show her how good I can be?

Author: Mandi Beck
First Release: 2017
ISBN: 978-1976154850
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform