Browse Authors:

Maggie Hall books in order

Maggie Hall is an author of Young Adult novels.

A keen and enthusiastic globetrotter, Maggie spent a year traveling around the world with her husband; something that gave her a lot of writing inspiration.

She currently resides in Albuquerque, New Mexico with her husband and young daughter.

During her free time, Maggie loves DIY-ing things off Pinterest, learning to cook new things, and watching USC football.

She also does graphic design work whenever she is at home.

More about Maggie Hall

Genres: Romance, Thriller, Young Adult


Conspiracy of Us Series

  1. The Conspiracy of Us (2015)
  2. Map of Fates (2016)
  3. The Ends of the World (2017)

Detailed book overview

Conspiracy of Us Series

The Conspiracy of Us

Avery West's newfound family is influential enough to shut down Prada when they want to shop uninterrupted, and powerful enough to order a bombing when they want to start a war.

Part of a secret society known as the Circle, they are convinced that Avery will play a pivotal part in fulfilling an ancient prophecy. And whereas some want to use her to their advantage, others want her eliminated.

In order to uncover the mystery endangering her life, Avery must follow a trail of clues that will take her from the French capital to Istanbul, along with two boys from for the Circle.

But what if she discovers that the two boys are hiding something?

Author: Maggie Hall
First Release: 2015
ISBN: 978-0147510457
Publisher: Speak
Map of Fates

“In the world of the Circle, nothing is ever what it seems.”

It didn’t take any more than two weeks for Avery West’s ordinary life to change completely.

Now an heiress to the Circle, a powerful secret society, she has not only learnt of her mother’s abduction by enemies of the secret society, but also found forbidden love.

Determined to unmask the truth about the Circle and set her mother free, Avery flies across the globe in private jets, accompanied by the boys.

As the desperate search leads them from the Greece islands to Cannes, Avery makes a terrible discovery; one that will assuredly bring the entire whole world to its knees.

Author: Maggie Hall
First Release: 2016
ISBN: 978-0147510464
Publisher: Speak
The Ends of the World

Having lost her mother, her family and the boy she gave her heart to, Avery West now has incomprehensible might, a fake relationship, and a desperate quest to find an antidote for the virus that has transformed her blood into a deadly weapon.

Faced with tragedy, Avery and her friends embark on a desperate mission to not only exonerate themselves from being the most wanted people in the world, but also take care of the ever widening division between the families of the Circle—before the entire world plunges into World War Three.

From England to Russia to Egypt, Avery’s final confrontation will either end in salvation or destruction.

Author: Maggie Hall
First Release: 2017
Ebook: B01M31G6DJ
Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers