Browse Authors:

Johanna Jackson books in order

Johanna Jackson is a British author of romantic fiction novels.

Born in Beckenham, Kent in the 1960s as the first child of the family, Johanna was raised in very tough environments.

She draws her biggest lessons from the university of real life, having experienced numerous journeys, some of which have brought happiness, while others, sadness.

Throughout her journeys, Johanna has also encountered a number of people from various cultures and backgrounds, individuals who have inspired her through their interesting stories and personal experiences.

Her countryside home with a seaside view greatly inspires her to keep writing and enjoy life.

More about Johanna Jackson

Genres: Fantasy / SF, Historical Fiction, Romance

United Kingdom


Non Series

  • Love Twists as Life Turns (2017)
  • Kellie's Dreams (2017)
  • Promises, Secrets, Danger (2018)
  • Amelie's Journey (2020)

Detailed book overview

Non Series

Love Twists as Life Turns

Still single in her thirties, Casey loves the fact that she has the company of amazing friends around her.

Even better is the fact that she has the freedom to have spicy fun with multiple men who never fail to provide a healthy dose of thrill and excitement in her life.

Compelled by her personal experiences of friendship, loss, lust and worries, and dreams, Casey decides to share her thoughts in an Online Diary.

Through that, she ends up meeting someone special who changes her life for the better—until tragedy interrupts her progress.

NB: This book was previously known as Casey’s Online Diary.

Author: Johanna Jackson
First Release: 2017
ISBN: 978-1787195752
Publisher: New Generation Publishing
Kellie's Dreams

Desperate to live a simple and quaint life, Kellie ends up moving back to the same place she spent a considerable part of her childhood holidays.

As she begins settling into her new normal, mysterious dreams begin invading her senses.

And it doesn’t take long before Kellie is drawn to ancient Egypt where an old love triangle re-surfaces and formerly unrevealed stories crop up, keeping her pondering over their real meaning.

When a sudden and dramatic change of events however takes place, Kellie finds herself facing a different kind of connection; one uniting the present with a distant past.

Author: Johanna Jackson
First Release: 2017
ISBN: 978-1787195776
Publisher: New Generation Publishing
Promises, Secrets, Danger

An undercover MI5 agent, who has infiltrated the Mafia family, is ordered to go to whichever extent to bring down the criminal organization.

Given that the Don of the Mafia is linked to a plunder of drugs and guns worth millions, the possibility of not making it out alive is as evident as ever.

Although the MI5 agent is a committed professional determined to successfully complete the operation, he somehow gets caught up in unethical situations involving sex, drugs and the Don’s daughter—something that calls his allegiance into question.

When all is said and done, who will be hurt and who will survive?

Author: Johanna Jackson
First Release: 2018
ISBN: 978-1789552300
Publisher: New Generation Publishing
Amelie's Journey

It’s April of 1912.

Passengers aboard the RMS Titanic find it hard to hide their joy as the liner begins its voyage to America.

Amongst them is the modern and strongly independent Amelie, who is standing on the deck searching for Dylan in the sea of faces—ready for her newest adventure.

The people she’ll cross paths with on-board will not only influence her stay in America, but also open doors to various challenges and help her meet new people.

Although her life will change greatly once she reaches her destination, will Amelie ever lay eyes on her dearest Bude again?

Author: Johanna Jackson
First Release: 2020
ISBN: 978-1800318915
Publisher: New Generation Publishing