Browse Authors:

Ana Medeiros books in order

Ana Medeiros is an author of mystery and erotic thriller books.

She has so far authored two books, The Raven Room (2015) and Savage Bonds (2017), which are the first and second installments of the The Raven Room Series.

Ana, who is an avid lover of Paris, books, coffee, chocolate and zombies, currently lives in Toronto, Canada with her boyfriend and two adopted cats.

She enjoys changing her hair to a different shade of red every few months, something that is more of a necessity rather than a luxury, given that she is an intergalactic sexual spy.

More about Ana Medeiros

Genres: Erotic Romance, Fiction, Mystery, Thriller


The Raven Room

  1. The Raven Room (2015)
  2. Savage Bonds (2017)

Detailed book overview

The Raven Room

The Raven Room

"Anything you can imagine. Everything you crave. For the members of The Raven Room, it’s every fantasy fulfilled. But for some, that desire is a matter of life and death."

Drawn by needs he cannot control, Julian ventures to The Raven Room, a secret and exclusive sex club in the underbelly of Chicago. It goes beyond sex. It goes beyond kink. The Raven Room is the only place where Julian finds release from the dangerous urges that threaten to destroy the successful life he’s worked so hard to build.

When the police link the Raven Room to the death of a young woman, it threatens to expose a number of powerful people―people who would kill to stay anonymous...

Meredith’s body can’t get enough of Julian. He has opened her sexual horizons to tempting new possibilities. But out of bed she’s an aspiring journalist, and The Raven Room is the story she’s been looking for. By writing an exposé on the club and its elite clientele, she plans to launch her career.

As Meredith embarks on a sexual journey into the forbidden world that Julian inhabits, questions emerge, and dark appetites threaten to swallow her whole. How much can she trust the man who has laid bare her erotic nature and how much will she sacrifice in order to protect him?

Author: Ana Medeiros
First Release: 2015
ISBN: 978-1626817777
Publisher: Diversion Books
Savage Bonds

Journalism student Meredith Dalton is driven to launch her career with an exposé on The Raven Room―an illicit and exclusive sex club hidden in the shadows of Chicago’s Chinatown.

But Meredith’s also driven by desire for her lover, Julian Reeve, a card-carrying member of the club who has expanded her sexual horizons. When Meredith uncovers evidence that the recent murders of two women are connected to The Raven Room―and possibly to Julian―only tracking down the true killer can prevent her from an impossible choice between her two passions.

Unsure who to trust, Meredith zeros in on the killer and a web of organized crime. But what are the consequences of diving deeper and deeper into a dangerous world unwilling to relinquish its secrets?

Author: Ana Medeiros
First Release: 2017
ISBN: 978-1682303498
Publisher: Diversion Books