Browse Authors:

Paige Weaver books in order

Paige Weaver is an American New York Times, USA Today & International bestselling author of romance novels.

A solid reader from a very early age, Paige spent countless hours reading love and adventure tales; something that ignited her passion for writing early on.

She has never looked back ever since she wrote her first book as a teenager, thanks to encouragement from her friends and family.

Originally from Texas, Paige still lives in her hometown with her husband and two children.

More about Paige Weaver

Genre: Romance

United States


Non Series

  • Sweet Destruction (2014)

Promise Me Series

  1. Promise Me Darkness (2013)
  2. Promise Me Light (2013)
  3. Promise Me Once (2015)
  4. Promise Me Forever (2015)

Detailed book overview

Non Series

Sweet Destruction

I’m Samantha Ross and my life is everything but ordinary.

I live in a world of trailers and dangerous streets where liquor and drugs are the order of the day.

I take one day at a time, not knowing when I would have my next meal or where I would lay my head. It's a terrible way to live.

However, the only certain thing is Cole Walker.

A renowned criminal, he left a trail of destruction everywhere he went.

I happened to be one of his numerous vices.

I was the drug and he was the addict.

I loved and despised him.

Would he be my savior or end? Or even both?

Author: Paige Weaver
First Release: 2014
ISBN: 978-0989269889
Publisher: Paige Weaver

Promise Me Series

Promise Me Darkness

I’ve always been the perfect girl.

I studied, hanged out with friend and avoided trouble.

I was a teetotaler who never cursed and only went out with gentlemen.

My future seemed promising at some point—until Ryder Delaney came along and ruined everything.

A certified bad boy, his only rule was to not fall in love. But I fell hard.

I always knew that my childhood friend was somewhere underneath the dark ink and rotten personality.

But when the darkness triumphed, we had to forget about our feelings.

Love is however just as powerful as the darkness.

Author: Paige Weaver
First Release: 2013
ISBN: 978-0989269834
Publisher: Paige Weaver
Promise Me Light

My life used to be simple. In fact, everything was going on perfectly—until the war happened.

Now I’m not just your normal college student: I’m a survivor.

My life is nowhere near perfect and nothing about my future is promising.

The war has completely drained me.

Nevertheless, I still yearn for more.

I want the one person who means the world to me.

I want Ryder Delaney.

The certified bad boy is not only my best friend, but he is also the father of my child.

Without him, I’m overwhelmed by darkness.

I’ll continue waiting for him until the day that he returns.

Author: Paige Weaver
First Release: 2013
ISBN: 978-0989269865
Publisher: Paige Weaver
Promise Me Once

I’m the flirty type who has no regrets. I’m the girl you’d avoid at parties.

I may look perfect on the outside, given that I have the money, looks and personality, but on the inside, I’m shattered.

That’s until Cash Marshall came along.

Manly and assured, he was to be nothing more than a one-night stand. Fate however had other plans.

This isn’t a love story, for love is beautiful and pleasing.

This is a story about survival: saving one another from destruction.

And maybe, just maybe, we may find love along the way that would last forever.

Author: Paige Weaver
First Release: 2015
ISBN: 978-1511706834
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Promise Me Forever

My world was filled with nothing but darkness. Survival wasn’t easy.

The end of the world would however be my salvation.

It not only made me learn how to live, but in the weakness came strength.

I’m no longer that weak girl. I’m stronger than ever.

I’m with the love of my life.

My cowboy fills me with love and strength.

I’ve never been the same ever since he touched me.

The only problem is that everyone is trying to separate us.

Will love be our salvation or our end?

Will we die for the sake of it or give up everything just so to keep it?

Author: Paige Weaver
First Release: 2015
ISBN: 978-1523242450
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform