Browse Authors:

Erica Woods books in order

Erica Woods is an author of urban fantasy and paranormal romance.

She is best known for writing the Feral Souls Series, comprising Hunted (2019) and Assembly (2021).

On the very rare occasions that she isn't writing, Erica can be found cuddling on her hubby like a koala bear with a book in one hand and a snack, which is more often than not chocolate, in the other.

A lover of all things coffee, romance, and animals, Erica continues to write from her home in Norway.

Did she mention that she is scared of spiders?

More about Erica Woods

Genres: Paranormal , Romance, Urban Fantasy


Feral Souls

  1. Hunted (2019)
  2. Assembly (2021)

Detailed book overview

Feral Souls


The only way to escape is to die.

For eighteen years I’ve suffered at the hands of the Hunters. For eighteen years they’ve done their best to break me, to tear me open and unleash the terrifying monster that lives within.

Until the day they go too far.

When a desperate escape leads to another brush with death, I’m forced to place my trust in the hands of four formidable strangers. Wild and untamed, their feral natures call to me, their warrior hearts make mine come alive. And when they offer me a place to stay while I heal, I can’t say no.

But the secrets I carry are deadly, and my past is a twisted, evil nightmare better left forgotten.

They may think they want to know me, they may think the secrets they guard behind hard eyes and closed expressions comes close to the ones I keep. But should they ever discover just who they’ve let into their home, just what I really am...their hatred could be the one thing that finally breaks me.

And if I break, the darkness inside me will finally be free.

Author: Erica Woods
First Release: 2019
ISBN: 978-8293735038
Publisher: Wildland Books

Some secrets are unforgivable, some betrayals cut too deep. And this time… This time I may lose them forever.

I spent eighteen years as a victim. Eighteen years where I was broken, shattered, pried apart and carelessly thrown back together. Now, the glue that keeps my fractured soul from rupturing needs to hold firm, or the four fierce lycans who swore to protect me will die to keep me safe…

The Assembly is no place for a human.

Especially not one standing trial. Surrounded by lycans who’d like nothing more than to see me dead, forced to participate in lethal games and hunted by enemies shrouded in shadows, my world is unravelling. The only thing keeping me sane is the four possessive wolf shifters ready to sacrifice everything to ensure my survival.

But when faces from the past return, the fragile trust I’ve built with my wolves is shaken to its core, and all the terrible secrets I once did everything to keep are clawing their way to the surface.

Out of time, I’m forced to make a choice. A choice that might cost me everything.

Author: Erica Woods
First Release: 2021
ISBN: 978-8293735045
Publisher: Wildland Books